CONTACT

Get in Touch

Please fill out the quick form below and we’ll get right back to you.

LOCATION


 
AIM-CIL
3130 Finley Rd. Suite 500
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Voice/TTY: (630) 469-2300
Fax: (630) 469-2606
Video Relay #: (630) 984-4251

DepartmentNameeMail
Reception CoordinatorLisa Novaklnovak@aim-cil.org
Youth ServicesCayleigh Ballardcballard@aim-cil.org
I&R CoordinatorPat Byrnepat_dupagecil@sbcglobal.net
Community PlacementJanifer Burkhardtjburkhardt@aim-cil.org
Personal Assistant CoordinatorMonica Laymanmlayman@aim-cil.org
Communications AccessBarbara Pacourekbpacourek@aim-cil.org
Benefits CoordinatorJessica Pricejprice@aim-cil.org