CONTACT US

Get in Touch

Please fill out the quick form below and we’ll get right back to you.

    LOCATION


     
    AIM-CIL
    3130 Finley Rd. Suite 500
    Downers Grove, IL 60515
    Voice/TTY: (630) 469-2300
    Fax: (630) 469-2606
    Video Relay #: (630) 984-4251

    DepartmentNameeMail
    Executive DirectorLeigh Ann Stephenslstephens@aim-cil.org
    Program ManagerLindsay Robinsonlrobinson@aim-cil.org
    Youth Services/Independent Living CoordinatorEmily Ronaneronan@aim-cil.org
    Transition CoordinatorDanyal VanGundydvangundy@aim-cil.org
    Community Placement AdvocateVeronica Pollardvpollard@aim-cil.org
    Personal Assistant/Outreach CoordinatorMonica Laymanmlayman@aim-cil.org
    Communications Access AdvocateBrittany Smithsonbsmithson@aim-cil.org
    Independent Living Benefits CoordinatorStephanie Howanietzshowanietz@aim-cil.org