Contact

Contact AIM-CIL

Main Office
3130 Finley Rd. Suite 500
Downers Grove, IL 60515 (view map)
Fax: (630) 469-2606

Voice/TTY: (630) 469-2300

Video Relay #: (630) 984-4251

Email: support@aim-cil.org

Contact Our Staff Directly

Name title email
Administrative Staff
Leigh Ann Stephens Executive Director lstephens@aim-cil.org
Lindsay Robinson Program Manager lrobinson@aim-cil.org
Direct Service Staff
Monica Layman Personal Assistant Coordinator mlayman@aim-cil.org
Jan Burkhardt Community Placement Advocate jburkhardt@aim-cil.org
Laura Thompson Communications Access Advocate lthompson@aim-cil.org
Pat Byrne Information and Referral Coordinator pbyrne@aim-cil.org

Achieving Independence and Mobility Center for Independent Living