CONTACT US

Get in Touch

Please fill out the quick form below and we’ll get right back to you.

    LOCATION


     
    AIM-CIL
    3130 Finley Rd. Suite 500
    Downers Grove, IL 60515
    Voice/TTY: (630) 469-2300
    Fax: (630) 469-2606
    Video Relay #: (630) 984-4251

    DepartmentNameeMail
    Executive DirectorLeigh Ann Stephenslstephens@aim-cil.org
    Program ManagerLindsay Robinsonlrobinson@aim-cil.org
    Youth Services Advocate/Fast Track Team LeadEmily Ronaneronan@aim-cil.org
    Independent Living AdvocateKarlee Dewankdewan@aim-cil.org
    Personal Assistant AdvocateMonica Laymanmlayman@aim-cil.org
    Communications Access AdvocateBrittany Smithsonbsmithson@aim-cil.org
    Independent Living AdvocateStephanie Howanietzshowanietz@aim-cil.org
    Administrative Assistant/ITAC coordinatorMichael Bryndambrynda@aim-cil.org